Toto - Kingdom of Desire

Kingdom of Desire is the eighth studio album by Toto, released in 1992. Guitarist Steve Lukather assumed sole lead vocal duties, as their previous lead singer, Jean-Michel Byron, was sacked following the Past To Present tour. Drummer Jeff Porcaro died shortly after the making of the album; he was replaced by British drummer Simon Phillips, who remains part of the band. The album was mixed by Bob Clearmountain.


The plugin used relies heavily on HTML5 for mp3 playback and so far I get acceptable results only when using Google Chrome. I hope licensing issues will be solved for Mozilla Firefox someday.

Back to Toto Music

Back to radio selection

Special thanks for the plug-in: Joseph Moore